[150809] Kim Heechul Instagram Update

11830339_10203439602110617_828403146_n

저 김희철(20)은 어제부로 아스카, 안나, 야자와를 끊었습니다. 롤은 인터페이스 바뀌고 접은지 오래고, 이제 저 세 사람을 마음속에서 보내려합니다. 갑자기 이렇게 된 이유는.. 사실 그저께 꿈을 꿨는데 먼 훗날 멤버들이랑 동창회? 반창회? 뭐라고 해야하냐.. 멤버들이랑이니까 멤창회.. 를 하는데 애들 죄다 아내랑 자식들 데리고 왔는데 나만 피규어 들고 간거임😐😐 정확히 이동해가 나한테 “형 아직도 이러고 있어?” ….중간중간 기억이 안나지만 정확히 저랬음. 그래서 어제 싸인회에서 진지하게 발표를 한겁니다😢😢 #‎꿈‬ ‪#‎리얼‬ ‪#‎참‬ ‪#‎진짜‬ ‪#‎악몽‬ ‪#‎뻥같지‬ ‪#‎뻥아님‬ ‪#‎나‬ ‪#‎사랑가지고‬ ‪#‎장난치는사람‬ ‪#‎아님‬ ‪#‎진지함‬ ‪#‎작심삼일‬
[TRANS] I, Kim Heechul (20), ended it with Asuka, Anna, other girls since yesterday. It’s been a while since LoL’s interface changed and I stopped playing, now I’m sending out a new person from the heart. The reason I’m suddenly like this is.. Truthfully the dream I dreamed the day before yesterday was alumni reunion with members in the future? Class reunion? How do I say it.. Since it’s with the members, it’s members reunion.. I was playing LoL, the kids came bringing their wives and their kids, I was the only one who went bringing (action) figures😐😐 To be exact, Lee Donghae said to me “Hyung are you still like this?”…. I don’t remember what happened in the middle but it was exactly like that. So yesterday at the fansign I announced it seriously😢😢 #‎Dream‬ ‪#‎real‬ ‪#‎really‬ ‪#‎very‬ ‪#‎devil‬ ‪#‎itslikealie‬ ‪#‎butitsnotalie‬ ‪#‎I‬ ‪#‎willgowithlove‬ ‪#‎not‬ ‪#‎apersonwhokidsaround‬ ‪#‎seriously‬ ‪#‎ivedecidedafter3days‬

Source:
Translated at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

Leave a Reply

