[150919] Super Junior Super Camp Fan accounts

Heechul: hope eunsihae will be fine, I’ve been through. Nothing to worry

Heechul : siwon looks so well with moustache I would like it if he had it longer. There is no other idol that looks good with it like him

Hee said he always liked Hae’s appearance but recently he’s looking more and more like Kim Jongkook so he chose him as worst

HC: Ok so mad dog..?
YS: Why am I a mad dog?!

Heech: And the last thing.. I! Love! Yo! Kim! Hee! Chul! Mil! Ky! Skin! Kim! Hee! Chul! I love you my bastards

Credit: 2FISH_ / bluebada_ / Pisces赫海座 / inchoherent

Leave a Reply

