[160208] Kim Heechul Instagram Update

12660217_10204213417375515_1721067468_n

부모님께서 집에 오셨다. 이사온지 처음으로 집밥을 먹어봤다. 맛있었다. 효도왕이 되어야겠다. 내친구 건희는 올해와 딱 맞는 병신년이다🙉🙉🙉🙉 희철이의 일기 끄읕~!!
[TRANS] My parents came to my home. It’s the first time I ate home-cooked meals since moving out, it’s very delicious. I want to be the king of filial piety. My friend Gunhee best fit the ‘Year of the *Monkey’ (also means idiot)🙉🙉🙉🙉 Heechul’s diary ended~!!

Source: kimheenim
Translated by:

Leave a Reply

