[160217] Kim Heechul Instagram Update

예전부터 느낀거지만 동물들은 날 정말 좋아하는 것 같아. 이 말 계속 나 따라다녔음. 정들었어😢😢😢😢 나중에 집에서 꼭 말 키워야지🐴🐴🐴🐴 #SPAIN #시원이가날좋아하는이유가있었다
[TRANS]
Since before I’ve felt that animals seem to really like me. This horse continuously follow me around. I’ve become attached😢😢😢😢 later at home I certainly want to raise a horse🐴🐴🐴🐴 #SPAIN #SiwonieLikesMeForAReason

Source: kimheenim
Translated by:

Leave a Reply

